You are here

Staff Directory

Ticket Office

Sarah Herrera, Associate Director of Ticketing
smherrera@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Miller, Ticket Office Supervisor
jesmiller@ucdavis.edu

Susie Evon, Event Supervisor and Group Sales
seevon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.4658

Russell St. Clair, Ticket Agent
rstclair@ucdavis.edu

Audience Services

Responsible for audiences services during performances such as ushers, public safety, and oversees catering and bar service contractors

Marlene Freid, Audience Services and Volunteer Engagement Manager
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5238

Yuri Rodriguez, Public Events Manager
yarodriguez@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7989

Nancy Temple, Assistant Public Events Manager
ntemple@ucdavis.edu
530.754.0248

Natalia Deardoff, Assistant Public Events Manager

Dawn Kincade, Assistant Public Events Manager

Amy Miles, Assistant Public Events Manager

Programming

Books artists for the Mondavi Center presenting program (note that inquiries regarding other Mondavi Center presenters such as the UC Davis Department of Music or the Department of Theatre & Dance should be directed to those departments)

Jeremy Ganter, Associate Executive Director & Director of Programming 
jganter@ucdavis.edu

Jenna Bell, Assistant Director, Artist Services
jebell@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9055

Lara Downes
Curator, Young Artists Program
lmdownes@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5435

Ruth Rosenberg
Artist Engagement Coordinator
rrosenberg@ucdavis.edu

Executive Director

Don Roth, Ph.D., Executive Director
droth@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5418

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

Marketing

Responsible for advertising, brochures, mailings, website, e-mail, media relations and all other promotion for events presented by Mondavi Center

Rob Tocalino, Director of Marketing
rtocalino@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5422

Erin Kelley, Art Director & Senior Designer
eekelley@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5427

Dana Werdmuller, Marketing Manager
dwerdmuller@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5424

Mike Tentis, Digital Marketing Specialist
mtentis@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7827

 

Production

Responsible for all onstage and backstage technical support for performances and events, including artist specifications and local crew.

Donna J. Flor, Production Manager
djflor@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8447
 
Adrian Galindo, Assistant Production Manager
aogalindo@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8417
 
Christopher C. Oca, Head Stage Manager and Crew Chief
ccoca@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8440
 
Phil van Hest, Master Carpenter/Rigger
pjvanhest@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2164
 
Rodney Boon, Head Audio Engineer – Jackson Hall
rboon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8014

Christi-Anne Sokolewicz, Senior Stage Manager – Jackson Hall
csokolewicz@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7807
 
David M. Moon, Senior Events Coordinator/Liaison to UC Davis Departments
dmmoon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9759

Eric Richardson, Master Electrician
esrichardson@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9174
 
Wai Kit Tam, Lead Video Technician
wktam@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8444
 
Daniel Villegas, Audio Engineer - Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
jdvillegas@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5691

Raymond Christy, Assistant Electrician
rchristy@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Holly McNeill, Stage Manager
hemcneill@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Maya Severson, Stage Manager
​mseverson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

John F. Bologni, Senior Stage Technician
jfbologni@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Karl Metts, Senior Stage Technician
jkmetts@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Ian Strother, Senior Stage Technician
​idstrother@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Artist Services

Responsible for artist hospitality and logistics, artist comfort, comp. ticket requests, and serves as artist liaison for all performance enhancements and lobby appearances.

Laurie Espinoza, Interim Artist Services Manager 
llespinoza@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8452

Development & Membership

Raises funds from private, corporate, and institutional sources to offset costs of Mondavi Center operations

Nancy Petrisko, Director of Development 
npetrisko@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5420

Niki Fay, Membership Manager
nefay@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7354

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

Jill Pennington, Donor Relations Specialist
jpennington@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0312

 

 

Arts Education

Responsible for school matinees and the Friends of Mondavi Center

Director of Arts Education- Vacant

Jennifer Mast, Arts Education Coordinator
jmmast@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5431

Business Services

Responsible for budget management, accounts payable, accounts receivable, building reception, and human resources

Debbie Armstrong, Senior Director
djarmstrong@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5415

Mandy Jarvis, Finance and Business Systems Analyst
mjjarvis@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5439

Russ Postlethwaite, Billing System Administrator and Rental Coordinator
rspostlethwaite@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8672

Kathy Diblasio, Administrative Assistant
kmdib@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0991

Facilities

Responsible for facility rentals, building maintenance, security, and event management.

Herb Garman, Director of Operations
hggarman@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1029

Ryan Thomas, Building Engineer
rjothomas@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8582

Information Technology

Responsible for in-house networking and computing services

Paul Altamira, Applications Administrator and PCI Compliance Coordinator
pmaltamira@ucdavis.edu
530.902.1385

 

Ticket Office

For questions about ticketing, ticket orders, parking and general performance information. 

Request a Donation

Hours: 
Noon - 6PM, Mon - Sat
Ticket windows also open one hour before all ticketed events.
Please note the Ticket Office is Closed Monday, January 16th for MLK Day.

Phone Numbers: 
Local: 530.754.2787 
Toll Free: 866.754.2787 
TDD: 530.754.5402
Lost and Found: 
530.752.8580, option 1

E-mail:
tickets@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address: 
Mondavi Center Ticket Office 
One Shields Avenue 
University of California 
Davis, CA 95616-8543

Location: 
On the east side of Mondavi Center (facing towards the Buehler Alumni/Visitors Center).

Get Directions

Administrative Contact

For questions about facility rental, programming, marketing and other general questions. 
530-754-5000

Lost and Found: 
530.752.8580, option 1

Mailing Address 
Mondavi Center Admin Bldg.
One Shields Avenue 
University of California 
Davis, CA 95616-8543