Question and Answer Sessions

These sessions offer audiences the opportunity to interact with many of our artists and speakers. They begin shortly after the performances and lectures indicated here.

2015-16 SCHEDULE

 


Mondavi CenterTwyla Tharp Dance Company
50th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Oct 6, 2015  |  Jackson Hall
Moderator: Ruth Rosenberg, Artist Engagement Coordinator, Mondavi Center, UC Davis

Mondavi CenterAlexander String Quartet
(7PM Performance only)

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 • 7PM  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterIn Conversation with Zadie Smith

Fri, Nov 6, 2015  |  Jackson Hall
Moderator: TBD

Mondavi CenterAkram Khan Company
kaash

Thu, Nov 19, 2015  |  Jackson Hall
Moderator: Ruth Rosenberg, Artist Engagement Coordinator, Mondavi Center, UC Davis

Mondavi CenterIn Conversation with Vince Gilligan

Thu, Dec 10, 2015  |  Jackson Hall
Moderator: TBD


Mondavi CenterAlexander String Quartet
(7PM Performance only)

Sun, Jan 10, 2016 • 7PM  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterCompany Wayne McGregor
Atomos

Wed, Jan 20, 2016  |  Jackson Hall
Moderator: Ruth Rosenberg, Artist Engagement Coordinator, Mondavi Center, UC Davis

Mondavi CenterLara Downes, piano
Love, Madly

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 •  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 •  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterAlexander String Quartet
(7PM Performance only)

Sun, Mar 6, 2016 • 7PM  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterSarah Koenig and Julie Snyder
Binge-Worthy Journalism: Backstage with the creators of Serial

Mon, Mar 7, 2016 •  |  Jackson Hall


Mondavi CenterPablo Ziegler & Christopher O’Riley
Two to Tango

Tue, Mar 15, 2016  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
Wed, Mar 16, 2016  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterThird Coast Percussion

Haunt of Last Nightfall

Thu, Mar 31, 2016  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre

Mondavi CenterThird Coast Percussion

Wild Sound

Sat, Apr 2, 2016  |  Vanderhoef Studio Theatre