You are here
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm

UC Davis Concert Band — Pete Nowlen, director
Campus Band — Steven Ilagan, student conductor

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5
Varèse: Octandre
Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F Major

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm

Mozart: Te Deum and Regina Coeli
​Mendelssohn: Hear My Prayer
​Rachmaninov: The Bells
​Rheinberger: Festchor

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:00pm

Literary scope and musical daring define The Decemberists' music.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

With roots planted down the road in San Jose, California, Los Tigres Del Norte has grown into one of the most famous Norteño bands in the world.

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
This show has been canceled.

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm

A beloved tradition this year takes the name of our dear benefactor, Barbara K. Jackson.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

Bestselling author, former host of A Prairie Home Companion and master Midwestern storyteller, humorist Garrison Keillor is back to take Mondavi Center audiences on a journey to understanding love, modernity, nostalgia, politics, religion and all other resounding facets of daily life. 

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm

The Gloaming is a sum much greater than its already impressive parts. Those who witnessed The Gloaming’s first appearance at the Mondavi Center in 2014 will surely return for another musical journey with this unique group.

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

For this performance, legendary drummer DeJohnette joins bassist Larry Grenadier, keyboardist John Medeski, and guitarist John Scofield in a creatively rich new collaboration that captures the essence of where they all affectionately call home.

Pages

Remember These Events